top of page

Hi friend,

I'm Majeska. If we've never met before, then I think we were always meant to because

you are here.

I just released my first album. 

11 songs.

Real, honest, and all for us.

Enough things in this world are artificial. Us? We're gonna be a real thing. Always.

ILY. I mean it. Let's dance, cry, and feel everything. 'Cause feeling nothing is not fucking enough.

  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • iTunes
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
bottom of page